PSL Playoffs 2022

PSL playoffs 2022 matches will get underway after the completion of PSL 7 group stage matches. As per the PSL 2022 schedule playoff matches of Pakistan Super League, 2022 will take place from 23rd Feb to 25th Feb 2022 at Gadaffi Stadium, Lahore. The Final will take place on Feb 27th, 2022 at the same venue once the PSL 2022 playoff matches are complete.

PSL playoffs 2022 fixtures consist of 04 matches which include 3 qualifiers and the ultimate final which will decide the fate of the teams playing PSL playoff matches. Four qualifying teams will be selected by their rankings at PSL 2022 Points Table.

Pakistan Super League Playoff Teams 2022

The top four teams from the PSL 2022 points table will qualify for Pakistan Super League 2022 playoff matches.

PSL Playoffs Rules

The top two teams of the PSL 2022 league round will take on each other and the winner will confirm its entry in the final of the Pakistan Super League 7 edition.

3rd and 4th ranked teams in the PSL points table will face each other in 1st eliminator. The loser will be out of the tournament whereas the winner will compete against the losing side of the Qualifier in the 2nd Eliminator.

The winner of Eliminator 2 will take on the winner of Qualifier in the grand final of the PSL 2022.

PSL Playoffs 2022 Schedule 

23rd February, 2022
Multan Sultan vs Lahore Qalandars
(07:30 PM PST)

24th February, 2022
Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United
(07:30 PM PST)

25th February, 2022
Lahore Walandars vs Islamabad United
(07:30 PM PST)

23rd February, 2022
Winner of Qualifier vs Winner of Eliminator 2
(07:30 PM PST)

PSL Playoffs Live Streaming

Pakistan Super League 2022 playoff  matches live stream will provide you a comfort to watch cricket from sitting at couch or in a cafeteria in office. Just download app or log onto website to enjoy uninterrupted Live coverage of PSL 7.

Pakistan Super League 2022 live streaming options are already mentioned in details in our previous article, here we are providing few of those for our viewers:

About admin

A cricket enthusiast who is keenly following cricket since years and now transforming his passion for the game by analyzing events taking place on the cricket field.

View all posts by admin →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *