Big Bash League 2021-22 Squads & Player List

Big Bash League 2020 Squads & Player List

11th edition of Australia’s Big Bash League 11 start date is 5th Dec, 2021 and all 08 team of Big Bash League 11 squads are in final stages. All Big Bash League 2020-21 squads are comprised of best local and international talent available to provide best cricketing action.

Few changes in BBL 11 squads are still anticipated as due to prevailing travelling and quarantine restrictions because of  Covid-19 protocols.

In BBL 11th seasons teams have been allowed to have 3 overseas cricketers in their playing 11, previously only two overseas players have been allowed to represent a team in single match. However Big Bash League 11 squads can have 6 foreign players in their BBL 2021-22 squad for a season.

Complete details of all big bash league 2021 team squad are mentioned below:

Big Bash League 2021 Players List

Adelaide Strikers: Travis Head (c), Wes Agar, Fawad Ahmed, Alex Carey, Harry Conway, George Garton (overseas), Ryan Gibson, Spencer Johnson, Rashid Khan (overseas), Harry Nielsen, Liam O’Connor, Matt Renshaw, Liam Scott, Matt Short, Peter Siddle, Jake Weatherald, Jon Wells, Daniel Worrall. Click Here for detailed analysis.

Coach: Jason Gillespie

Brisbane Heat: Jimmy Peirson (c), Tom Abell (Eng), Xavier Bartlett, James Bazley, Max Bryant, Tom Cooper, Ben Duckett (OS), Sam Heazlett, Matt Kuhnemann, Marnus Labuschagne, Chris Lynn, Michael Neser, Mark Steketee, Connor Sully, Mitch Swepson, Mujeeb Ur Rahman (Afg), Jack Wildermuth, Matt Willans, Fakhar Zaman. Click Here for detailed analysis.

Coach: Wade Seccombe

Hobart Hurricanes: Matthew Wade (c), Scott Boland, Harry Brook (Eng), Tim David, Nathan Ellis, Peter Handscomb, Caleb Jewell, Josh Kann, Sandeep Lamichhane (Nepal), Ben McDermott, Riley Meredith, Mitch Owen, Joel Paris, Wil Parker, Tom Rogers, D’Arcy Short, Mac Wright. Click Here for detailed analysis.

Coach: Adam Griffith

Melbourne Renegades: Nic Maddinson (c), Cameron Boyce, Unmukt Chand (Ind), Zak Evans, Aaron Finch, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Sam Harper, Marcus Harris, Mackenzie Harvey, Josh Lalor, Shaun Marsh, Mohammad Nabi (Afg), James Pattinson, Mitch Perry, Jack Prestwidge, Kane Richardson, Will Sutherland, Reece Topley (Eng), Zahir Khan (Afg). Click Here for detailed analysis.

Coach: David Saker

Melbourne Stars: Glenn Maxwell (c), Qais Ahmad (Afg), Joe Burns, Hilton Cartwright, Joe Clarke (Eng), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Sam Elliott, Seb Gotch, Liam Hatcher, Clint Hinchliffe, Nick Larkin, Tom O’Connell, Sam Rainbird, Billy Stanlake, Marcus Stoinis, Beau Webster, Adam Zampa. Click Here for detailed analysis.

Coach: David Hussey

Perth Scorchers: Mitchell Marsh (c), Ashton Agar, Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorff, Laurie Evans (Eng), Aaron Hardie, Peter Hatzoglou, Josh Inglis, Matthew Kelly, Lance Morris, Colin Munro (NZ), Kurtis Patterson, Jhye Richardson, Ashton Turner, Andrew Tye, Brydon Carse (Eng). Click Here for detailed analysis.

Coach: Adam Voges

Sydney Sixers: Moises Henriques (c), Sean Abbott, Jackson Bird, Carlos Brathwaite (WI), Dan Christian, Tom Curran (Out injured) (Eng), Ben Dwarshuis, Jack Edwards, Mickey Edwards, Daniel Hughes, Hayden Kerr, Nathan Lyon, Ben Manenti, Steve O’Keefe replaced by Todd Murphy, Josh Philippe, Lloyd Pope, Jordan Silk, James Vince (Eng). Click Here for detailed analysis.

Coach: Greg Shipperd

Sydney Thunder: Usman Khawaja (c), Sam Billings (Eng), Jonathan Cook, Ben Cutting, Oliver Davies, Brendan Doggett, Matt Gilkes, Chris Green, Alex Hales (Eng), Baxter Holt, Saqib Mahmood (Eng), Nathan McAndrew, Alex Ross, Daniel Sams, Jason Sangha, Tanveer Sangha, Chris Tremain, Mohammad Hasnain (Pak). Click Here for detailed analysis.

Coach: Trevor Bayliss

About admin

A cricket enthusiast who is keenly following cricket since years and now transforming his passion for the game by analyzing events taking place on the cricket field.

View all posts by admin →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *