Overseas Players in Big Bash League 2020

Overseas Players in Big Bash League 2020

Big Bash League always comes up with some great cricket action for cricket followers. Best of local Australian local and International talent show their skills while competing in thrilling and exciting cricket matches. List of overseas players in Big Bash League 2020 is listed below:

England Players in Big Bash League 2020

13 English players participating in Big Bash league among the long list of foreign players in Big Bash League 2020.

·         Lewis Gregory (Brisbane Heat)

·         Dan Lawrence (Brisbane Heat)

·         Joe Denly (Brisbane Heat)

·         Danny Briggs (Adelaide Strikers)

·         Phil Salt (Adelaide Strikers)

·         James Vince (Sydney Sixers)

·         Sam Billings (Sydney Thunders)

·         Alex Hales (Sydney Thunders)

·         Liam Livingstone (Perth Scorchers)

·         Jason Roy (Perth Scorchers)

·         Joe Clarke (Perth Scorchers)

·         Dawid Malan (Hobart Hurricanes)

·         Will Jacks (Hobart Hurricanes)

Afghanistan Players in Big Bash 2020

Afghanistan crickets are also making name for themselves by participating in many franchise T20 cricket leagues around the world. 06 Afghan players are in the list of overseas players in Big Bash 2020

  • Mujeeb ur Rehman (Brisbane Heat)
  • Zahir Khan (Melbourne Stars)
  • Noor Ahmad ( Melbourne Renegades)
  • Mohmmad Nabi ( Melbourne Renegades)
  • Mujeeb ur Rehman (Brisbane Heat)
  • Rashid Khan (Adelaide Strikers)

Pakistani Players in BBL 10

3 Pakistani players are part of BBL teams in 2020. It will be a good chance for youngsters to show their skills in one of the top rates T20 leagues in the world.

  • Haris Rauf to play for Melbourne Stars
  • Dilbar Hussain returns to play for Melbourne Stars
  • Imad Wasim signed with Melbourne Renegades

West Indian Cricketers in Big Bash 2020

West Indian cricketers are also one of the most sought commodities in global T20 cricket leagues around the world these days. 05 west Indian cricketers are part of 03 participating teams in this year’s BBL edition.

·         Keemo Paul (Hobart Hurricanes)

·         Andre Fletcher (Melbourne Stars)

·         Nicholas Pooran (Melbourne Stars)

·         Carlos Braithwaite (Sydney Sixers)

·         Jason Holder (Sydney Sixers)

South African Players in list Overseas players in BBL 10

03 South African players will be representing 02 teams in BBL 10.

  • Imran Tahir (Melbourne Renegades)
  • Rilee Rossouw (Melbourne Renegades)
  • Colin Ingram (Melbourne Renegades)

New Zealand players in List of Foreign players in BBL 10

02 New Zealand players taking part in Big Bash League 2020-21 season.

  • Colin Munro (Perth Scorchers)
  • Adam Milne (Sydney Thunder)

About admin

A cricket enthusiast who is keenly following cricket since years and now transforming his passion for the game by analyzing events taking place on the cricket field.

View all posts by admin →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *