England players in Big Bash League 2021-22

England players in Big Bash League 2020-21

Foreign players list in Big Bash League 2021-22 is quite long as 3 overseas players have been allowed to play as per new rule. 15 England players in Big Bash League 2021-22 are part of all 08 teams participating in Big Bash League.

List of England Players in Big Bash League 11

The number of England cricketers in BBL increased to 15 when it compares to 13 England Players participated in last edition of BBL.

  • James Vince (Sydney Sixers)
  • Tom Curran (Sydney Sixers)
  • Chris Jordan (Sydney Sixers)
  • Sam Billings (Sydney Thunders)
  • Alex Hales (Sydney Thunders)
  • Saqib Mahmood (Sydney Thunders)
  • Reece Topely (Melbourne Renegades)
  • Harry Brooks (Hobat Hurricanes)
  • Geroge Garton (Adelaide Strikers)
  • Brydon Carse (Perth Scorchers)
  • Laurie Evans (Perth Scorchers)
  • Laurie Evans (Perth Scorchers)
  • Joe Clarke (Melbourne Stars)
  • Tom Abell (Brisbane Heat)
  • Ben Duck (Brisbane Heat)

England Players in Big Bash League 2020.

In 2020 Big Bash season 13 England players in BBL 11 represented 7 different sides which shows the demand of English players in this one of the top T20 Leagues in franchise cricket.

  • Brisbane Heat signed Lewis Gregory and Dan Lawrence.
  • Danny Briggs and Phil Salt to represent Adelaide Strikers in BBL 10
  • Sydney Sixers re-signed James Vince for Big bash League 2020
  • Sydney Thunder signs Sam Billings and Alex Hales for BBL 2020
  • Perth Scorchers singed Liam Livingstone, Jason Roy and Joe Clarke
  • Hobart Hurricanes Signed Dawid Malan and Will Jacks for BBL 2020

About admin

A cricket enthusiast who is keenly following cricket since years and now transforming his passion for the game by analyzing events taking place on the cricket field.

View all posts by admin →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *