New Zealand players in Big Bash League 2022

New Zealand players in Big Bash League 2020

Big Bash League 2022 complete squads includes many international players. Players from New Zealand have done exceedingly well in t20 format. As many as five New Zealand players in Big Bash League can be seen this year. Complete list New Zealand cricketers in BBL season 12 is mentioned below

List of New Zealand Players in Big Bash League 2022

  • Colin de Grandhomme to play for Adelaide Strikers
  • Colin Munro to play for Brisbane Heat
  • Jimmy Neesham as  a replacement in Hobar Hurricanes
  • Martin Guptill as a replacement player in Melbourne Renegades
  • Trent Boult picked up by Melbourne Stars

About Ehsan Muhammad Khan

A cricket enthusiast who is keenly following cricket since years and now transforming his passion for the game by analyzing events taking place on the cricket field.

View all posts by Ehsan Muhammad Khan →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *