PSL 6 Today Match

PSL 6 Today Match

Last updated on February 25th, 2021 at 04:03 pm

Last Updated on February 25, 2021 by admin

Pakistan Super League is underway and to check what is happening and what is in store for the day we have designed this post with PSL 6 today match details.

It covers complete details that a PSL cricket fan need like PSL 6 today match time, PSL 2021 today match live watching channels, PSL 2021 today match toss prediction and much more just at a single glance so you don’t need to toggle around on different websites for required info.

PSL 6 Today Match 1

As per PSL 6 schedule 2021, Pakistan Super League today match is t be played between Multan Sultan vs Lahore Qalandars.

Going in todays match Lahore Qalandars will be very confident as they had won their opening match of PSL 6. Defending champion LQ will want to continue the winning momentum.

On the other hand in todays match of  PSL 6 Multan Sultan will also look to increase the length of their winning streak in PSL 2021 after winning first match comfortably.

MS vs LQ Head to Head Record

Both teams have played each other 5 times in Pakistan Super League history. MS have the upper hand as they won 03 matches whereas LQ only won 2 times.

Pakistan Super League Today Match 1 Time

Today match in PSL 2021 will start at 10:00 AM (GMT). All fans from cricket nations can check below table for match start time in their country whereas other countries may check local listings for PSL match time as per their time zone.

CountryPSL Today Match Start Time
Pakistan3:00 PM
Sri Lanka3:30 PM
Bangladesh4:00 PM
India3:30 PM
Afghanistan2:30 PM
UAE2:00 PM
United Kingdom / England10:00 AM
USA5:00 AM
Australia9:00 PM
New Zealand11:00 PM
South Africa12:00 PM
Jamaica /Caribbean5:00 AM

Toss Prediction Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultan Today Match

So far in the PSL 2021 all teams batting second have won the match easily, so it seems that team winning the toss will bowl first.

As per our prediction Lahore Qalandars will win the toss and bowl first in today PSL match.

PSL 6 Today Match 2

As per PSL 6 schedule 2021, Pakistan Super League today match is t be played between Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi.

Going in todays match Peshawar Zalmi will be very confident as they had won their opening match of PSL 6. Defending champion PZ will want to continue the winning momentum.

On the other hand in todays match of  PSL 6 Quetta Gladiators still looking for their first win of the PSL 6 and sitting at the bottom of the points table.

QG vs PZ Head to Head Record

Both teams have played each other 16 times in Pakistan Super League history. QG have the upper hand as they won 08 matches whereas PZ won 7 times. So it shows there is always a tough cricket played between the two teams.

Pakistan Super League Today Match 2 Time

Today match in PSL 2021 will start at 03:00 PM (GMT). All fans from cricket nations can check below table for match start time in their country whereas other countries may check local listings for PSL match time as per their time zone.

CountryPSL Today Match Start Time
Pakistan8:00 PM
Sri Lanka8:30 PM
Bangladesh9:00 PM
India8:30 PM
Afghanistan7:30 PM
UAE7:00 PM
United Kingdom / England3:00 PM
USA10:00 AM
Australia2:00 AM
New Zealand4:00 AM
South Africa5:00 PM
Jamaica /Caribbean10:00 AM

Toss Prediction Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators Today Match

So far in the PSL 2021 all teams batting second have won the match easily, so it seems that team winning the toss will bowl first.

As per our prediction Peshawar Zalmi will win the toss and bowl first in today PSL match.

How to watch PSL 2021 Today Match Live Streaming

Pakistan Super League 2021 live streaming of  Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United options are already mentioned in details in our previous article, here we are providing few of those for our viewers:

How To Update PSL 2021 Today Match Live Score

For cricket lovers if you don’t have access to live streaming of PSL 2021 match there is no need to worry as you still can get yourself updated with live score of  KK vs IU today match which gets updated instantly.

Below are the few options which you can try and get the latest score updates irrespective of where you are and what you are doing.

  • Cricinfo
  • Cricbuzz
  • Cricingif

Enjoy the match and share you reviews about the details we have provided, if you still need some info just comment we will update it.

About admin

A cricket enthusiast who is keenly following cricket since years and now transforming his passion for the game by analyzing events taking place on the cricket field.

View all posts by admin →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *