West Indies Players in PSL 2023

West Indies Players in PSL 2022

Not many top ranked T20 League in the world is possible without Caribbean Players. However, this time we see a new lot of West Indies Players in PSL 2023 as overseas players. They are not that much renowned, but they can play high quality T20 Cricket. PSL 2022 will see 4 West Indian cricketers in 3 different PSL Teams.

List of West Indies Players in PSL 2023

CountryPlayer nameTeam
WIAkeal HoseinMS
WISherfane RutherfordPZ
WIRovman PowellPZ
WIOdean SmithQG

West Indies Cricketers in PSL 2023 Teams

Multan Sultan, Peshawar Zalmi and Quetta Gladiators are the three teams in PSL 2023 edition that have picked West Indies cricketers.

West Indies Players in Multan Sultans

Player nameTeam
Akeal HoseinMS

West Indian Cricketer in Peshawar Zalmi

Player nameTeam
Sherfane RutherfordPZ
Rovman PowellPZ

West Indian Players in Quetta Gladiators

Player nameTeam
Odean SmithQG

About Ehsan Muhammad Khan

A cricket enthusiast who is keenly following cricket since years and now transforming his passion for the game by analyzing events taking place on the cricket field.

View all posts by Ehsan Muhammad Khan →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *