Australian Players in PSL 2023

Australian Players in PSL 2022

Australian Players in PSL are usually seen in a lesser number as compared to other Top T20 tournaments or other foreign players in Pakistan Super League. There are 4 Australian crickets in PSL representing 3 PSL Teams.

The reason behind fewer Australia Cricketers in PSL is the schedule of PSL as it is held in a window when the Aussies are either busy with national duty or their domestic cricket season is taking place simultaneously.

List of Australian Players in PSL 2023

CountryPlayer nameTeam
AusMatthew WadeKK
AusAndrew TyeKK
AusJordan CoxLQ
AusTim DavidMS

Australian Cricketers in PSL 8

Australian Cricketers in Karachi Kings

Player nameTeam
Matthew WadeKK
Andrew TyeKK

Australia Players in Lahore Qalandars

Player nameTeam
Jordan CoxLQ

Australian Players in Multan Sultans

Player nameTeam
Tim DavidMS

About Ehsan Muhammad Khan

A cricket enthusiast who is keenly following cricket since years and now transforming his passion for the game by analyzing events taking place on the cricket field.

View all posts by Ehsan Muhammad Khan →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *