Pakistan Super League Squads 2022 – PSL 7 Team Details

Pakistan Super League Squads 2022

Pakistan Super League edition 7 is all set to start from 27th January 2022 as per the schedule announced by PCB. 2022 Pakistan Super League Squads are also finalized and all PSL 7 teams are fully loaded with great talent and skillful local and foreign cricketers.

PSL 2022 squad list comprises of 5 foreign and 15 Pakistani cricketers both experienced and young emerging talents. PSL squad 2022 witnessing some new faces from international cricket which includes players from major cricketing nations.

PSL 2022 New Players have been in all the teams especially the U19 talented players who need to take this opportunity to show their talent at Pakistan’s biggest cricketing event to come into the limelight.

PSL 7 squad new foreign players include Noor Ahmad (AFG),  Paul Stirling (IRE) Marchant de Lange (SAF), Reece Topley (ENG), Rahmanullah Gurbaz (AFG),  Harry Brook (ENG) Dean Foxcroft (SAF),  Tom Abell (ENG), Romario Shepherd (WI), Odean Smith (WI), Blessing Muzarabani (ZIM).

Pakistan Super League Squads 2022

Pakistan Super League Squads 2022

PSL 2022 Team Squads

Peshawar Zalmi :

Wahab Riaz, Liam Livingstone (Eng) (Partially Available),, Shoaib Malik, Sherfane Rutherford (WI), Haider Ali, Saqib Mahmood (Eng) (Partially Available), Hussain Talat, Tom Kohler-Cadmore (Eng), Hazratullah Zazai (Afg), Usman Qadir, Salman Irshad, Arshad Iqbal, Sameen Gul, Kamran Akmal, Sirajuddin, Mohammad Amir Khan, Ben Cutting (Aus), Mohammad Haris, Mohammad Umer, 

Partial replacement: Matt Parkinson (Eng) and Pat Brown (Eng) 

Reserved Supplementary: Sohail Khan

Click Here for more details

Quetta Gladiators:

James Vince (Eng), Sarfaraz Ahmed, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Hasnain, Naseem Shah, Jason Roy (Eng), James Faulkner (Aus), Umar Akmal, Sohail Tanvir, Ben Duckett (Eng), Khurram Shehzad, Abdul Wahid Bangalzai, Muhammad Ashar Qureshi, Noor Ahmad (Afg), Ahsan Ali, Luke Wood (Eng), Ghulam Mudassar, 

Partial replacements: Will Smeed (Eng), Ali Imran, Shimron Hetmyer (WI)

Reserved Supplementary: Dan Lawrence  (Eng)

 Click Here for more details

Islamabad United:

Asif Ali, Hasan Ali, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Alex Hales (Eng), Mohammad Wasim Jr, Azam Khan, Paul Stirling (Ire), Colin Munro (NZ), Marchant de Lange (SAF), Muhammad Akhlaq, Reece Topley (Eng), Danish Aziz, Zafar Gohar, Mubasir Khan, M. Zeeshan, Rahmanullah Gurbaz (Afg), Ather Mehmood

Supplementary draft: Musa Khan, Zahir Khan (Afg)

Partial replacement: Mohammad Huraira

Click Here for more details

Lahore Qalandars:

Shaheen Shah Afridi, Rashid Khan, David Wiese (Nam), Haris Rauf, Mohammad Hafeez, Sohail Akhtar, Zeeshan Ashraf, Ahmed Daniyal, Fakhar Zaman, Phil Salt (Eng), Harry Brook (Eng), Abdullah Shafique, Kamran Ghulam, Dean Foxcroft (SAF), Zaman Khan, Maaz Khan, Samit Patel (Eng), Syed Faridoun

Supplementary round: Mohammad Imran Randhawa, Akif Javed

Partial replacement: Ben Dunk (Aus

Click Here for more details

Karachi Kings:

Babar Azam, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Nabi (Afg), Mohammad Amir, Joe Clarke (Eng), Sharjeel Khan, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Ilyas, Chris Jordan (Eng), Lewis Gregory (Eng), Umaid Asif, Tom Abell (Eng), Rohail Nazir, Muhammad Imran, Faisal Akram, Qasim Akram, Talha Ahsan, Romario Shepherd (WI), Ian Cockbain (Eng) 

Supplementary round: Sahibzada Farhan, Jordan Thompson (Eng)

Partial replacement: Mohammad Taha Khan

 Click Here for more details

Multan Sultans:

Mohammad Rizwan, Rilee Rossouw (SAF), Sohaib Maqsood, Imran Tahir (SAF), Shan Masood, Khushdil Shah, Shahnawaz Dhani, Tim David (Sin), Odean Smith (WI), Rumman Raees, Asif Afridi, Anwar Ali, Rovman Powell (WI), Imran Khan Sr., Abbas Afridi, Amir Azmat, Blessing Muzarabani (Zim), Ihsanullah (Afg), David Willey, Rizwan Hussain

Partial replacements:  Johnson Charles (WI), Dominic Drakes (WI)

 Click Here for more details

About admin

A cricket enthusiast who is keenly following cricket since years and now transforming his passion for the game by analyzing events taking place on the cricket field.

View all posts by admin →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *