IPL Today Match Time

IPL Today Match Time

Indian Premier League is a global phenomenon now and with players participating from all parts of the world all fans want to know IPL today match time with respect to their area/region.

IPL Today Match Time In Different Countries

IPL Start Time in is varied in different countries due to difference in time zones. Cricketing fans residing in countries near to India can watch match IPL 2021 matches rather easily as IPL match start time in these areas doesn’t have much difference.

However IPL match time starting in regions far from India is not much suitable to viewers in Australia, USA, Europe and other far flung areas from sub continent.  

IPL match timings according to various time zones has been mentioned below and we have tried to cover maximum countries so that most the cricketing fan be benefited form this post.

IPL start time in India is 7:00 PM
IPL start time in UK is 2:30 PM
IPL match start time in UAE is 5:30 PM
IPL start time in Qatar 4:30 PM
IPL match time in USA is 8:30 AM
IPL today Australia Time 11:00 PM
IPL today West Indies Time 9:30 AM
IPL today South Africa 3:30 PM
IPL today Afghanistan 6:00 PM
IPL Match Bangladesh Time 7:30 PM
IPL match New Zealand Time 1:30 AM
IPL match Japan Time 10:30 PM
IPL start time in Canada is 8:00 AM
IPL match Nepal time is 7:45 PM
IPL today Singapore Time 10:00 PM
IPL match timings in Pakistan is 6:30 PM.

About admin

A cricket enthusiast who is keenly following cricket since years and now transforming his passion for the game by analyzing events taking place on the cricket field.

View all posts by admin →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *