IPL 2020 Schedule, Prize Money, Teams, Match Timings

IPL 2020 Schedule, Teams, Prize Money

IPL 2020 schedule is out as event has been rescheduled and currently taking place in United Arab Emirates. Undoubtedly world’s biggest and richest T20 League around the world has gone global due to Pandemic COVID-19.

It is the first time in history of Indian premier League that the tournament is taking place outside India. 08 teams will battle it out for one of the biggest prize of cricketing world in around 46 days in 56 times in league matches in UAE before the final begins.

IPL 2020 PRIZE MONEY

Due to Pandemic IPL 2020 Prize Money also suffered as tournament is now shifted to UAE and to be played without any crowds. IPL management cut down the prize money to half as compared to IPL 2019 edition. Indian Premier League 2020 will get 10 crores, runners-up will be get 6.25 crores whereas 3rd & 4th ranked team will take out 4.375 crores each respectively.

IPL 2020 TEAMS

Eight teams participating in IPL 2020 are as below:

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

Mumbai Indians (MI)

Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

Delhi Capitals (DC)

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)

Rajasthan Royals (RR).

IPL 2020 SCHEDULE

MATCH # DATE & DAY TIME (IST) TEAM vs TEAM VENUE
1 September 19, Saturday 7:30 PM Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings Abu Dhabi
2 September 20, Sunday 7:30 PM Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab Dubai
3 September 21, Monday 7:30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Dubai
4 September 22, Tuesday 7:30 PM Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings Sharjah
5 September 23, Wednesday 7:30 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians Abu Dhabi
6 September 24, Thursday 7:30 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Dubai
7 September 25, Friday 7:30 PM Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals Dubai
8 September 26, Saturday 7:30 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Abu Dhabi
9 September 27, Sunday 7:30 PM Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab Sharjah
10 September 28, Monday 7:30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians Dubai
11 September 29, Tuesday 7:30 PM Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Abu Dhabi
12 September 30, Wednesday 7:30 PM Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Dubai
13 October 1, Thursday 7:30 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians Abu Dhabi
14 October 2, Friday 7:30 PM Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Dubai
15 October 3, Saturday 3:30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals Abu Dhabi
16 October 3, Saturday 7.30 PM Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Sharjah
17 October 4, Sunday 3.30 PM Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Sharjah
18 October 4, Sunday 7.30 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings Dubai
19 October 5, Monday 7.30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals Dubai
20 October 6, Tuesday 7.30 PM Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals Abu Dhabi
21 October 7, Wednesday 7.30 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings Abu Dhabi
22 October 8, Thursday 7.30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab Dubai
23 October 9, Friday 7.30 PM Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals Sharjah
24 October 10, Saturday 3.30 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders Abu Dhabi
25 October 10, Saturday 7.30 PM Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Dubai
26 October 11, Sunday 3.30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals Dubai
27 October 11, Sunday 7.30 PM Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals Abu Dhabi
28 October 12, Monday 7.30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders Sharjah
29 October 13, Tuesday 7.30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings Dubai
30 October 14, Wednesday 7.30 PM Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals Dubai
31 October 15, Thursday 7.30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab Sharjah
32 October 16, Friday 7.30 PM Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Abu Dhabi
33 October 17, Saturday 3.30 PM Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Dubai
34 October 17, Saturday 7.30 PM Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings Sharjah
35 October 18, Sunday 3.30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Abu Dhabi
36 October 18, Sunday 7.30 PM Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab Dubai
37 October 19, Monday 7.30 PM Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Abu Dhabi
38 October 20, Tuesday 7.30 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals Dubai
39 October 21, Wednesday 7.30 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Abu Dhabi
40 October 22, Thursday 7.30 PM Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Dubai
41 October 23, Friday 7.30 PM Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians Sharjah
42 October 24, Saturday 3.30 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals Abu Dhabi
43 October 24, Saturday 7.30 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Dubai
44 October 25, Sunday 3.30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings Dubai
45 October 25, Sunday 7.30 PM Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians Abu Dhabi
46 October 26, Monday 7.30 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab Sharjah
47 October 27, Tuesday 7.30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals Dubai
48 October 28, Wednesday 7.30 PM Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Abu Dhabi
49 October 29, Thursday 7.30 PM Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders Dubai
50 October 30, Friday 7.30 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals Abu Dhabi
51 October 31, Saturday 3.30 PM Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians Dubai
52 October 31, Saturday 7.30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Sharjah
53 November 1, Sunday 3.30 PM Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab Abu Dhabi
54 November 1, Sunday 7.30 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals Dubai
55 November 2, Monday 7.30 PM Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Abu Dhabi
56 November 3, Tuesday 7.30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Sharjah

About admin

A cricket enthusiast who is keenly following cricket since years and now transforming his passion for the game by analyzing events taking place on the cricket field.

View all posts by admin →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *