Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad 2024

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2024

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad for 2024 is already out. The Champions of IPL 2016, Sunrisers Hyderabad will be another strong contender to lift the IPL trophy this season. Founded in 2012, SRH represents Hyderabad in IPL after Deccan Chargers were terminated.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad 2024

SRH squad for 2024 IPL season will be led by new captain as Kane Williamson has been released by SRH management who was also the winner of IPL orange cap in 2018. Combination of some excellent overseas and local talent SRH players can be threat for any team in IPL if they put their 100% efforts on show.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Players List 2024

Sunrisers Hyderabad Retained Players: Abdul Samad, Aiden Markram, Rahul Tripathi, Glenn Phillips, Heinrich Klaasen, Mayank Agarwal, Anmolpreet Singh, Upendra Yadav, Nitish Reddy, Shahbaz Ahmed (traded from RCB), Abhishek Sharma, Marco Jansen, Washington Sundar, Sanvir Singh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mayank Markande, Umran Malik, T Natarajan, Fazahaq Farooqi.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Released Players: Harry Brook, Samarth Vyas, Kartik Tyagi, Vivrant Sharma, Akeal Hosein, Adil Rashid.

SRH Foreign Players: Aiden Markram (Saf), Glenn Phillips (NZ), Heinrich Klaasen (Saf), Marco Jansen (Saf), Fazalhaq Farooqi (Afg), Travis Head (Aus), Wanindu Hasaranga (SL), Pat Cummins (Aus),

Sunrisers Hyderabad Captain

South African new T20I captain Aiden Markram has been named as captain of SRH team for IPL 2024 edition.

About Ehsan Muhammad Khan

A cricket enthusiast who is keenly following cricket since years and now transforming his passion for the game by analyzing events taking place on the cricket field.

View all posts by Ehsan Muhammad Khan →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *