Sylhet Strikers Team – Squad for BPL 2023

Sylhet Strikers Squad

Representing the city of Sylhet Sylhet Strikers is a franchise in BPL right since the start of the event. However, they have never been to win the Bangladesh Premier League till date. Complete details of Sylhet Strikers squad for upcoming BPL 2023 edition schedule to start from 5th January.

Sylhet Strikers Squad BPL 2023

S.#Player NamePlaying RoleBatting StyleBowling Style
1Mashrafe Mortaza,AllrounderRight Hand BatRight Arm Fast
2Mohammad Amir (Pak),BowlerLeft Hand BatLeft Arm Fast
3Mohammad Haris (Pak),Wicket KeeperRight Hand Bat 
4Thisara Perera (SL),AllrounderLeft Hand BatRight Arm Fast
5Kamindu Mendis (SL),AllrounderLeft Hand BatBoth Hand Spin
6Dhananjaya De Silva (SL),AllrounderRight Hand BatRight Arm Off Spin
7Colin Ackermann (Ned),AllrounderRight Hand BatRight Arm Off Spin
8Ryan Burl (Zim),AllrounderLeft Hand BatLeft Arm Spin
9Mushfiqur Rahim,Wicket KeeperBatter 
10Nazmul Hossain Shanto,BatterLeft Hand BatRight Arm Spin
11Rejaur Rahman Raja,BowlerRight Hand BatRight Arm Fast
12Nabil Samad,BowlerLeft Hand BatLeft Arm Spin
13Towhid Hridoy,BatterRight Hand BatRight Arm Off Spin
14Rubel Hossain,BowlerRight Hand BatRigh Arm Fast
15Tom Moores (Eng),Wicket KeeperLeft Hand Bat 
16Gulbadin Naib (Afg),AllrounderRight Hand BatRight Arm Medium
17Mohammad Zakir Hasan,Wicket KeeperLeft Hand Bat 
18Nazmul Islam Apu,BowlerLeft Hand BatLeft Arm Spin
19Akbor Ali,Wicket KeeperRight Hand Bat 
20Taibur Rahman,AllrounderLeft Hand BatLeft Arm Spin
21Tanzim Hasan SakibBowlerRight Hand BatRight Arm Medium

About Ehsan Muhammad Khan

A cricket enthusiast who is keenly following cricket since years and now transforming his passion for the game by analyzing events taking place on the cricket field.

View all posts by Ehsan Muhammad Khan →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *