Bangabandhu Bangladesh Premier League 2022 Schedule

Bangabandhu Bangladesh Premier League 2022 Schedule

Bangabandhu Bangladesh Premier League T20 (BBPL T20) is Bangladesh owned franchise T20 tournament. Bangladesh Premier League 2022 Schedule is announced after some deliberation. This tournament previously played with the name of Bangladesh Premier League only.

Bangladesh Premier League is not rated very highly amongst the best T20 leagues in world cricket due to its irregular scheduling but cricket matches in BPL always provide thrills to the cricket fans.

Bangladesh Premier League 2022 Schedule

Download BBPL 2022 Schedule

BPL 2022 Format

Bangladesh Premier League T20 timetable is divided into 6 phases. Dhaka will host the four phases inclusive of the final round of the tournament whereas Chattogram and Sylhet will host one phase each.

BPL 2022 fixtures consist of 34 matches. Bangladesh Premier League 2022 start date is 21 January 2022. BPL 2022 match schedule comprised of 30 round matches in which six teams will play on the double round-robin league format and face each other twice before moving into playoff matches.

Eliminator, 1st Qualifier, and 2nd Qualifier will be played amongst the top 4 teams of the points table before the final match of BBPL 2022 on 18th February.

Bangabandhu Bangladesh Premier League 2022 Schedule

PhaseMatch #DateDayFixtureTime (BST) Venue
1121-JanFriChattogram Challengers vs Fortune Barishal2:00 PMDhaka
1221-JanFriDhaka vs Khulna Tigers7:00 PMDhaka
1322-JanSatComilla Victorians vs Sylhet Sunrisers1.30 pmDhaka
1422-JanSatChattogram Challengers vs Dhaka6.30 pmDhaka
1524-JanMonDhaka vs Fortune Barishal1.30 pmDhaka
1624-JanMomChattogram Challengers vs Khulna Tigers6.30 pmDhaka
1725-JanTueDhaka vs Sylhet Sunrisers1.30 pmDhaka
1825-JanTueComilla Victorians vs Fortune Barishal6.30 pmDhaka
2928-JanFriChattogram Challengers vs Khulna Tigers1.30 pmChattogram
21028-JanFriDhaka vs Sylhet Sunrisers6.30 pmChattogram
21129-JanSatFortune Barishal vs Khulna Tigers1.30 pmChattogram
21229-JanSatChattogram Challengers vs Sylhet Sunrisers6.30 pmChattogram
21331-JanMonChattogram Challengers vs Comilla Victorians1.30 pmChattogram
21431-JanMonFortune Barishal vs Khulna Tigers6.30 pmChattogram
2151-FebTueComilla Victorians vs Dhaka1.30 pmChattogram
2161-FebTueChattogram Challengers vs Fortune Barishal6.30 pmChattogram
3173-FebThuKhulna Tigers vs Sylhet Sunrisers1.30 pmDhaka
3183-FebThuChattogram Challengers vs Comilla Victorians7:00 PMDhaka
3194-FebFriFortune Barishal vs Sylhet Sunrisers2:00 PMDhaka
3204-FebFriComilla Victorians vs Dhaka7:00 PMDhaka
4217-FebMonComilla Victorians vs Fortune Barishal1.30 pmSylhet
4227-FebMonKhulna Tigers vs Sylhet Sunrisers6.30 pmSylhet
4238-FebTueChattogram Challengers vs Dhaka1.30 pmSylhet
4248-FebTueFortune Barishal vs Sylhet Sunrisers6.30 pmSylhet
4259-FebWedDhaka vs Khulna Tigers1.30 pmSylhet
4269-FebWedComilla Victorians vs Sylhet Sunrisers6.30 pmSylhet
52711-FebFriComilla Victorians vs Khulna Tigers1.30 pmDhaka
52811-FebFriDhaka vs Fortune Barishal6.30 pmDhaka
52912-FebSatChattogram Challengers vs Sylhet Sunrisers1.30 pmDhaka
53012-FebSatComilla Victorians vs Khulna Tigers6.30 pmDhaka
63114-FebMonEliminator (3rd placed team vs 4th placed team)TBDDhaka
63214-FebMon1st Qualifier (1st placed team vs 2nd placed team)TBDDhaka
63316-FebWed2nd Qualifier (Loser of Qualifier 1 vs Winner of Eliminator)TBDDhaka

About admin

A cricket enthusiast who is keenly following cricket since years and now transforming his passion for the game by analyzing events taking place on the cricket field.

View all posts by admin →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.