Dhaka Dominators Squad for BPL 2023

Dhaka Dominators Squads

Representing Bangladesh Capital city Dhaka has remained the most successful team of the BPL with 3 titles to their name. Complete details of Dhaka Dominators squad for upcoming BPL 2023 edition schedule to start from 5th January.

Dhaka has once again picked a solid squad ahead the start of the tournament to continue their dominance in the event. They were the inaugural champions back in 2012, then they successfully defended their inaugural trophy in 2013 and then 3 years later in 2016 they became champions again.

Dhaka Dominators for BPL 2023

S.#Player NamePlaying RoleBatting StyleBowling Style
1Taskin Ahmed,BowlerRight Hand BatRight Arm Fast
2Chamika Karunaratne (SL),AllrounderRight Hand BatRight Arm Fast
3Dilshan Munaweera (SL),AllrounderRight Hand BatRight Arm Off Spin
4Mohammad Mithun,Wicket KeeperRight Hand Bat
5Soumya Sarkar,AllrounderLeft Hand BatRight Arm Fast
6Shoriful Islam,BowlerLeft Hand BatLeft Arm Fast
7Arafat Sunny,BowlerLeft Hand BatSlow Left Arm
8Nasir Hossain,AllrounderRight Hand BatRigh Arm Off Spin
9Al Amin Hossain,BowlerRight Hand BatRight Arm Fast
10Shan Masood (Pak),BatterLeft Hand Bat
11Ahmad Shahzad (Pak),BatterRight Hand Bat
12Alok Kapali,AllrounderRight Hand BatRight Arm Leg Spin
13Monir Hossain Khan,BowlerLeft Hand BatSlow Left Arm
14Ariful Haque,AllrounderRight Hand BatRight Arm Fast
15Salman Irshad (Pak),BowlerRight Hand BatRight Arm Fast
16Muktar Ali,AllrounderRight Hand BatRight Arm Fast
17Mizanur Rahman,BatterRight Hand BatRight Arm Off Spin
18Delwar Hossain,BowlerRight Hand Bat
19Usman Ghani (Afg)BatterRight Hand Bat

About Ehsan Muhammad Khan

A cricket enthusiast who is keenly following cricket since years and now transforming his passion for the game by analyzing events taking place on the cricket field.

View all posts by Ehsan Muhammad Khan →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *