Fortune Barishal Squad for BPL 2023

Fortune Barishal Squads

The Fortune Barishal team in the BPL represents the Barisal city of Bangladesh. They have never won the BPL yet. Although they are renowned for having big names of T20 Cricket in their squad every year.

Complete details of Fortune Barishal squad for upcoming BPL 2023 edition schedule to start from 5th January.

Fortune Barisal Squad BPL 2023

S.#Player NamePlaying RoleBatting StyleBowling Style
1Shakib Al Hasan,AllrounderLeft Hand BatSlow Left Arm
2Iftikhar Ahmed (Pak),AllrounderRight Hand BatRight Arm Off Spin
3Mohammad Wasim (Pak),AllrounderRight Hand BatRight Arm Fast
4Ibrahim Zadran (Afg),BatterRight Hand BatRight Arm Medium
5Karim Janat (Afg),AllrounderRight Hand BatRight Arm Fast
6Usman Qadir (Pak),BowlerRight Hand BatRight Arm Googly
7Rahkeem Cornwall (WI),AllrounderRight Hand BatRight Arm Off Spin
8Kesrick Williams (WI),BowlerRight Hand BatRight Arm Medium
9Rahmanullah Gurbaz (Afg),Wicket KeeperRight Hand Bat
10Naveen-ul-Haq (Afg),BowlerRight Hand BatRight Arm Medium
11Kusal Perera (SL),BatterLeft Hand Bat 
12Mahmudullah,AllrounderRight Hand BatRight Arm Off Spin
13Mehidy Hasan Miraz,AllrounderRight Hand BatRight Arm Off Spin
14Ebadat Hossain,BowlerRight Hand BatRight Arm Fast
15Anamul Haque Bijoy,Wicket KeeperRight Hand Bat 
16Kamrul Islam Rabbi,BowlerRight Hand BatRight Arm Fast
17Fazle Rabbi,AllrounderLeft Hand BatSlow Left Arm
18Haider Ali (Pak),BatterRight Hand Bat 
19Chaturanga de Silva (SL),AllrounderLeft Hand BatSlow Left Arm
20Saif Hasan,BatterRight Hand BatRight Arm Off Spin
21Khaled Ahmed,BowlerRight Hand BatRight Arm Fast
22Kazi Onik,BowlerLeft Hand BatLeft Arm Fast
23Sunzamul Islam,BowlerLeft Hand BatSlow Left Arm
24Salman HossainBatterRight Hand BatRight Arm Fast

About Ehsan Muhammad Khan

A cricket enthusiast who is keenly following cricket since years and now transforming his passion for the game by analyzing events taking place on the cricket field.

View all posts by Ehsan Muhammad Khan →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *