Khulna Tigers Squad for BPL 2023

Khulna Tigers Squads

Khulna Tigers represent the Khulna division of Bangladesh in the Bangladesh Premier League. Despite of having a good captain in the form of Tamim Iqbal, Khulna has never won a BPL trophy yet.

Complete details of Khulna Tigers squad for upcoming BPL 2023 edition schedule to start from 5th January.

Khulna Tigers Squad BPL 2023

S.#Player NamePlaying RoleBatting StyleBowling Style
1Tamim Iqbal,BatterLeft Hand Bat
2Avishka Fernando (SL),BatterRight Hand BatRight Arm Fast
3Wahab Riaz (Pak),AllrounderRight Hand BatLeft Arm Fast
4Naseem Shah (Pak),BowlerRight Hand BatRight Arm Fast
5Azam Khan (Pak),Wicket KeeperRight Hand Bat
6Yasir Ali Chowdhury,BatterRight Hand BatRight Arm Off Spin
7Nasum Ahmed,BowlerLeft Hand BatLaft Arm Spin
8Nahidul Islam,AllrounderRight Hand BatRight Arm Off Spin
9Munim Shahriar,BatterRight Hand BatRight Arm Fast
10Sabbir Rahman,AllrounderRight Hand BatRight Arm Leg Spin
11Mohammad Saifuddin,AllrounderLeft Hand BatRight Arm Fast
12Dasun Shanaka (SL),AllrounderRight Hand BatRight Arm Medium
13Paul van Meekeren (Ned),BowlerRight Hand BatRight Arm Fast
14Shafiqul Islam,BowlerRight Hand BatLeft Arm Medium
15Pritom Kumar,Wicket KeeperRight Hand Bat
16Habibur Rahman,AllrounderRight Hand BatRight Arm Off Spin
17Mahmudul Hasan JoyBatterRight Hand Bat

About Ehsan Muhammad Khan

A cricket enthusiast who is keenly following cricket since years and now transforming his passion for the game by analyzing events taking place on the cricket field.

View all posts by Ehsan Muhammad Khan →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *