Rangpur Riders Squad for BPL 2023

Rangpur Riders Squad

Rangpur Riders s is one of the teams in Bangladesh Premier league 2023 edition. Complete details of Sylhet Strikers squad for upcoming BPL 2023 edition schedule to start from 5th January.

Rangpur Riders Squad 2023

S.#Player NamePlaying RoleBatting StyleBowling Style
1Nurul Hasan Sohan,Wicket KeeperRight Hand Bat 
2Shoaib Malik (Pak),AllrounderRight Hand BatRight Arm off Spin
3Pathum Nissanka (SL),BatterRight Hand Bat 
4Sikandar Raza (Zim),AllrounderRight Hand BatRight Arm off Spin
5Haris Rauf (Pak),BowlerRight Hand BatRight Arm Fast
6Mohammad Nawaz (Pak),AllrounderLeft Hand BatLeft Arm Off Spin
7Jeffrey Vandersay (SL),BowlerRight Hand BatRight Arm Leg Break
8Sheikh Mahedi Hasan,AllrounderRight Hand BatRight Arm off Spin
9Hasan Mahmud,BowlerRight Hand BatRight Arm Fast
10Naim Sheikh,BatterLeft Hand Bat 
11Rakibul Hasan Jr,BowlerLeft Hand BatLeft Arm Off Spin
12Shamim Hossain,AllrounderLeft Hand BatRight Arm Off Spin
13Ripon Mondol,BowlerRight Hand BatRight Arm Medium
14Azmatullah Omarzai (Afg),AllrounderRight Hand BatRight Arm Fast
15Aaron Jones (USA),BatterRight Hand BatRight Arm Leg Break
16Rony Talukder,BatterRight Hand Bat 
17Parvez Hossain Emon,Wicket KeeperLeft Hand Bat 
18Alauddin BabuAllrounderRight Hand BatRight Arm Fast

About Ehsan Muhammad Khan

A cricket enthusiast who is keenly following cricket since years and now transforming his passion for the game by analyzing events taking place on the cricket field.

View all posts by Ehsan Muhammad Khan →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *