Dambulla Aura – Squad, Captain, Coaches 2023

Dambulla Giants

Dambulla Aura represents Dambulla city in Lanka Premier League. The team which was previously known as Dambulla Giants as well have made it to the knockout stage on previous editions of the LPL, yet they have never made an appearance in the final. They will be hoping to break the jinx this time when LPL starts this year.

In the below article, you will find complete details of the Dambulla Aura squad, captain, coaches and owners of the franchise.

Dambulla Aura Squad 2023

Below is the complete players list of Dambulla Giants of Lanka Premier League 2023 edition. Combination of local and international star players they have built a strong side going into this years edition of LPL.

Dambula Aura Players List

Overseas players from Australia, Pakistan, Afghanistan and South Africa makes this team one of teh contenders for this year LPL title. Other than this seasoned Sri Lankan players like Kusal Mendis, Kusal Perera, Samarawickrama and many other young locals will be key for Dambula winning combination.

Matthew Wade, Kusal Mendis, Lungi Ngidi, Avishka Fernando, Dhananjaya de Silva, Kusal Perera, Hayden Kerr, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Binura Fernando, Noor Ahmad, Sachitha Jayathilake, Janith Liyanage, Dushan Hemantha, Pramod Madushan, Treveen Mathew, Shahnawaz Dahani, Lakshan Edirisinghe, Jehan Daniel, Wanuja Sahan, Kavidu Pathirana, Ravindu Fernando, Alex Ross, Manelker de Silva, Praveen Jayawickrama

Dambulla Aura Captain LPL 2023

Sri Lanka’s Kusal Mendis will lead the Dmbula franchise in LPL 2023 edition.

Dambulla Giant Management

Dambulla Head Coach in LPL 2023

Former explosive batter from Sri Lanka Avishka Gunawardene will take on the coaching role for Dambulla franchise during Lanka Premier League 2023.

About Ehsan Muhammad Khan

A cricket enthusiast who is keenly following cricket since years and now transforming his passion for the game by analyzing events taking place on the cricket field.

View all posts by Ehsan Muhammad Khan →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *