Trinbago Knight Riders

Trinbago Knight Riders

Most successful team in all CPL editions is undoubtedly Trinbago Knight Riders winning half (4) of the all (8) editions took place of Caribbean Premier League. They are also the defending champion of CPL 2021 edition.

Below we are providing complete details of Trinbago KR 2021 edition including fixtures, Squad, Coach and Owner’s information

Trinbago Knight Riders Squad 2021

With Lendl Simmons and Colin Munro at the top of the order making an explosive start very easy followed by Daren Bravo making top 3 the core of Trinbago batting lineup. Late middle order is also as explosive as top 3 with presence of Keiron Pollard and Denesh Ramdin.

Bowling line up of Trinbago KR is as formidable as their batting which makes them one of the strongest teams participating in CPL 2021.Experience of Ravi rampul and USA’s Ali Khan combining with raw pace of Jayden Seales can create problem for any top ordre line up.

To back up the pace bowlers spin trio of Sunil Narine, Yasir Shah and young spin sensation AKeal Hossein are present to create a spinning web against the opposition.

Trinbago Knight Riders Players List

  • Kieron Pollard (c),
  • Denesh Ramdin,
  • Sunil Narine,
  • Darren Bravo,
  • Lendl Simmons,
  • Khary Pierre,
  • Anderson Phillip,
  • Tion Webster,
  • Akeal Hosein,
  • Jayden Seales,
  • Ravi Rampaul,
  • Leonardo Julien,
  • Colin Munro (NZ)
  • Isuru Udana (SL),
  • Ali Khan (USA),
  • Yasir Shah (Pak),

Trinbago Knight Riders Overseas Players

Isuru Udana (SL),

Ali Khan (USA),

Yasir Shah (Pak),

Captain of Trinbago KR

One of the most experience players in T20 franchise cricket leagues around the world Keiron Pollard will captain Trinbago Knight Riders team in CPL 2021.

Coach of Trinbago KR

Due to unavailability of regular Trinbago coach Brendon Mcculum, former Trindad and Tobago all rounder Imran Jan has been appointed to as a coach of Trinbago Knight Riders for 2021 season of CPL.

Trinbago Knight Riders Fixtures

All Trinbago Knight Riders will take place at St. Kitts and Nevis during CPL 2021 edition. Trinbago KR fixtures in CPL 2021 start on the opening day when they toake on Guyaan Amazon Warriors in opening match of CPL 2021 as per schedule.

126-AugThuGuyana Amazon Warriors10:00 AMSt. Kitts and Nevis
428-AugSatBarbados Tridents7:00 PMSt. Kitts and Nevis
729-AugSunSt Lucia Zouks10:00 AMSt. Kitts and Nevis
931-AugTueSt Lucia Zouks10:00 AMSt. Kitts and Nevis
1101-SepWedGuyana Amazon Warriors10:00 AMSt. Kitts and Nevis
1806-SepMonJamaica Tallawahs 12:00 PMSt. Kitts and Nevis
1907-SepTueJamaica Tallawahs10:00 AMSt. Kitts and Nevis
2309-SepThuBarbados Tridents10:00 AMSt. Kitts and Nevis
2712-SepSunSt Kitts and Nevis Patriots 7:00 PMSt. Kitts and Nevis
3013-SepMonSt Kitts and Nevis Patriots7:00 PMSt. Kitts and Nevis

Trinbago KR Owners

Owners of Trinbago Knight Riders are the same as IPL franchise Kolkatta Knight Riders. Famous Indian Actor Sharhrukh Khan and his partner Jay Mehta are the owners of Trinbago KR.

About admin

A cricket enthusiast who is keenly following cricket since years and now transforming his passion for the game by analyzing events taking place on the cricket field.

View all posts by admin →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.