Texas Super Kings Squad 2023

Texas Super Kings Squad 2023

Based in Dallas Texas, Texas Super Kings is a franchise team that will feature in the Major League Cricket 2023. The team is owned by Chennai Super Kings, Ross Perot Jr. and Anurag Jain. Below are the details of Texas Super Kings squad 2023.

TSK Squad 2023

Heavily loaded with South African super start with some flair from West Indies, Australia and New Zealand this teams can create havoc in oppositions dugout.

Faf Du Plessis, David Miller, Devon Conway, Dwayne Bravo, Daniel Sams, Mitchell Santner, Imran Tahir, Geral Coetzee, Rusty Theron, Calvin Savage, Lahiru Milantha, Milind Kumar, Mohammad Mohsin, Sami Aslam, Cameron Stevenson, Cody Chetty, Zia Shahzad, Saiteja Mukkamalla.

Texas Super Kings Batters 2023

Faf du Plessis, David Miller and Devon Conway constitute a strong looking batting unit of Texas Super Kings. All 3 of these batters showed amazing form in IPL 2023. Further, they have Sami Aslam in their squad who has done well in USA’s local cricket. Cody Chetty is also another exciting batter in this unit.

  • Faf du Plessis
  • David Miller
  • Devon Conway
  • Sami Aslam
  • Cody Chetty
  • Lahiru Milantha
  • Saiteja Mukkamalla

Texas Super Kings All-Rounders 2023

Dwayne Bravo and Mitchell Santner are two of the most prolific all-rounders of T20 cricket in this squad. Bravo has over 6000 T20 runs and over 600 wickets to his name in T20 cricket. Santner on the other hand has close to 2000 T20 runs and 170 wickets to his name. Supporting these two will be the experienced Daniel Sams and some other local all-rounders of the USA.

  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Mitchell Santner
  • Daniel Sams
  • Mohammad Mohsin
  • Cameron Stevenson
  • Zia Shahzad
  • Milind Kumar

Texas Super Kings Bowlers 2023

With over 450 wickets in T20 cricket, Imran Tahir is the senior most bowler of this squad. He has the support of Rusty Theron, who also is quite experienced and has 147 wickets to his name. Gerald Coetzee is also a good wicket taking option. Calvin Savage is another bowler in this squad.

  • Imran Tahir
  • Rusty Theron
  • Calvin Savage
  • Gerald Coetzee

Overseas Players in Texas Super Kings Squad 2023

  • Faf Du Plessis,
  • David Miller,
  • Devon Conway,
  • Dwayne Bravo,
  • Daniel Sams,
  • Mitchell Santner,
  • Imran Tahir,
  • Geral Coetzee

About Ehsan Muhammad Khan

A cricket enthusiast who is keenly following cricket since years and now transforming his passion for the game by analyzing events taking place on the cricket field.

View all posts by Ehsan Muhammad Khan →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *