Los Angeles Knight Riders Squad 2023

Los Angeles Knight Riders Squad 2023

The Los Angeles Knight Riders are also known as LA Knight Riders and they represent the Los Angeles region in the Major League Cricket. Below we will discuss Los Angeles Knight Riders squad for 2023 edition of MLC 2023.

The LA Knight Riders are owned by the Knight Riders Group, the same group that owns Kolkata Knight Riders in the IPL. Following are the details of Los Angeles Knight Riders squad for Major League Cricket 2023.

Los Angeles Knight Riders Squad 2023

Another star studded squad in the MLC 2023. Los Angeles team have some exceptionally talented and world best players in the squad for first edition of major league cricket.

Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Jason Roy, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Adam Zampa, Rilee Rossouw, Spencer Johnson, Ali Khan, Unmukt Chand, Jaskaran Malhotra, Nitish Kumar, Corne Dry, Ali Sheikh, Saif Badar, Shadley Van Schalkwyk, Bhaskar Yadram, Gajanand Singh

LA Knight Riders Batsmen Batters 2023

With the likes of renowned T20 stars like Jason Roy, Martin Guptill and Rilee Rossouw, LA Knight Riders have a strong looking batting lineup supported by good local stars. They will surely be a strong batting unit in the MLC 2023.

  • Jason Roy
  • Martin Guptill
  • Rilee Rossouw
  • Unmukt Chand
  • Jaskaran Malhotra
  • Saif Badar
  • Gajanand Singh

LA Knight Riders All-Rounders 2023

LA Knight Riders have a great mix of all-rounders in their squad. Andre Russell and Sunil Narine are some of the all-time great names of T20 cricket. The 2 all-rounders are showed good rhythm in the IPL 2023. Moreover, the local boy Ali Khan was also in great form during the World Cup 2023 qualifiers.

  • Andre Rusell
  • Sunil Narine
  • Ali Khan

LA Knight Riders Bowlers 2023

Leading the spin department will be the Australian Adam Zampa, while the leader of the pace attack will be Lockie Ferguson. Ferguson is known for his extreme pace to trouble the batters while Zampa is threatening on any track with his leg spin. They will be further supported by Shadley van Schalkwyk, the experienced South African medium pacer with 90 T20 wickets to his name.

  • Adam Zampa
  • Lockie Ferguson
  • Shadley van Schalkwyk
  • Spencer Johnson
  • Corne Dry
  • Bhaskar Yadram
  • Ali Sheikh
  • Nitish Kumar

Overseas Players in Los Angeles Knight Riders Squad 2023

Following are the overseas players of Los Angeles Knight Riders for Major League Cricket 2023:

  • Jason Roy,
  • Martin Guptill,
  • Andre Russell,
  • Rilee Rossouw,
  • Sunil Narine,
  • Lockie Ferguson,
  • Nitish Kumar,
  • Adam Zampa,
  • Bhaskar Yadram,
  • Shadley van Schalkwyk,
  • Corne Dry
  • Spencer Johnson.

About Ehsan Muhammad Khan

A cricket enthusiast who is keenly following cricket since years and now transforming his passion for the game by analyzing events taking place on the cricket field.

View all posts by Ehsan Muhammad Khan →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *