T20 World Cup Time Schedule

T20 World Cup Match Timings

ICC T20 World Cup Schedule is already out with all the details but cricket fans in many countries always looks out for when T20 World Cup match time start as per their region. We have compiled a sheet for all cricket fans to answer for this query and prepared T20 World Cup Time Schedule

In below post you can check T20 World Cup match timing for all scheduled matches in as per your area/region.

You will find t20 World cup 2022 match time in Afghanistan, Australia, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Canada, China, East Africa, United Kingdom, Germany, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Kuwait, Malaysia, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Philippine, Scotland, Singapore, Sri Lanka, UAE, Ukraine, USA, Caribbean & Zimbabwe.

T20 World Cup Time Schedule

Country/Region T20 WC Match 1 Start Time T20 WC Match 2 Start Time
Afghanistan2:30 AM6:30 AM
Australia9:00 PM1:00 AM
Bangladesh4:00 PM8:00 AM
Bhutan4:00 PM8:00 PM
Canada6:00 AM10:00 AM
China6:00 PM10:00 PM
East Africa1:00 PM5:00 PM
England11:00 AM3:00 PM
Germany12:00 PM4:00 PM
India3:30 PM7:30 PM
Ireland11:00 AM3:00 PM
Italy12:00 PM4:00 PM
Japan7:00 AM11:00 AM
Kenya1:00 PM5:00 PM
Kuwait1:00 PM5:00 PM
Malaysia6:00 PM10:00 PM
Malaysia6:00 PM10:00 PM
Namibia12:00 PM4:00 PM
Nepal3:45 AM7:45 AM
Netherlands12:00 PM4:00 PM
New Zealand11:00 PM1:00 AM
Pakistan3:00 PM7:00 PM
Papua New Guinea8:00 PM12:00 AM
Phillipline6:00 PM10:00 PM
Scotland11:00 AM3:00 PM
Singapore6:00 PM10:00 PM
South Africa12:00 PM4:00 PM
Sri Lanka3:30 PM7:30 PM
UAE2:00 PM6:00 PM
Ukraine1:00 AM5:00 AM
USA6:00 AM10:00 AM
West Indies6:00 AM10:00 AM
Zimbabwe12:00 PM4:00 PM
T20 World Cup Match Time

About Ehsan Muhammad Khan

A cricket enthusiast who is keenly following cricket since years and now transforming his passion for the game by analyzing events taking place on the cricket field.

View all posts by Ehsan Muhammad Khan →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *