The Hundred Teams 2021

The Hundred Teams

The Hundred cricket is one of the newest invention or you can call it a experiment with tradition cricket. After success of T20 cricket this new mode of cricket also expected to generate good crowd followings. The Hundred teams which were initially announced after The Hundred Draft are now updated due to new Covid norms.

The Hundred Draft 2021 was held on 22nd February behind closed doors and more than 250 oversease players were part of original the 100 draft 2021. However the Hundred teams squads 2021 season are now updated after several overseas players opting to skip the tournament.

The 100 Cricket Team Squad

Complete details of The Hundred teams and players are mentioned below. The Hundred players list includes almost foreign players from all cricket playing nations except India and Sri Lanka.

The Hundred Teams
The Hundred Players List

The Hundred Overseas Players

In modern day cricket no cricket league seems to be completed without hiring of top foreign cricketers and international cricketers in the hundred cricket is just like icing on the cake.

List of Overseas players in Hundred Cricket includes top international players from Pakistan, Afghanistan, Australia, West Indies, New Zealand, South Africa.

The Hundred Oversease Players
The Hundred 2021 International Cricketers

Full list of foreign players in Hundred Cricket is mentioned below:

Wahab RiazAndre RussellFaf du PlessisKieron Pollard
Rashid KhanDevon ConwayMujeeb Ur RahmanJimmy Neesham 
D’Arcy ShortQuinton de KockChris LynnQais Ahmad
Colin IngramColin MunroMohammad NabiAdam Milne
T ShamsiLockie FergusonMohammad AmirImran Tahir
Sunil NarineCarlos BrathwaiteJosh InglisFinn Allen

The Hundred Squad

The Hundred Cricket Teams can be comprised of thee international players whereas remaining squad to be completed with England centrally contracted players and othet players playing in English County Circuit.

Squad With 100 cricket Schedule already announced but many international teams have rescheduled their tours affected by Covid 19 during July/August so many international cricketers preferred national duties and request to remove their name from The 100 Cricket Team Squads.

The Hundred Teams Squad  

Trent Rockets
Joe RootWahab Riaz (Pak)
Rashid Khan (Afg)Steven Mullaney
D’Arcy Short (Aus)Tom Moores
Alex HalesMatthew Carter
Lewis GregoryLuke Wood
Dawid MalanSamit Patel
Ben Cox (Aus)Sam Cook
Timm van der Gugten (Aus)Luke Wright
Oval Invincibles
Sam CurranWill Jacks
Rory BurnsLaurie Evans
Sunil Narine (WI)Nathan Sowter
Jason RoyAlex Blake
Sam BillingsSaqib Mahmood
Tom CurranColin Ingram (SA)
T Shamsi (South Africa)Brandon Glover
Reece TopleyJordan Clark
Jordan Cox
Southern Brave
Jofra ArcherAlex Davies
Andre Russell (WI)George Garton
Danny BriggsRoss Whiteley
James VinceMax Waller
Liam DawsonCraig Overton
Chris JordanDevon Conway (NZ)
Tymal MillsQuinton de Kock (SA)
Delray RawlinsJake Lintott
Manchester Originals
Jos ButtlerJamie Overton
Phil SaltCarlos Brathwaite (WI)
Matt ParkinsonTom Lammonby
Joe ClarkeSteven Finn
Sam HainColin Ackermann
Colin Munro (NZ)Richard Gleeson
Lockie Ferguson (NZ)Ollie Robinson
Tom HartleyFred Klaassen
Northern Superchargers
Ben StokesTom Kohler-Cadmore
Faf du Plessis (SA)Brydon Carse
Mujeeb Ur Rahman (Afg)John Simpson
Chris Lynn (Aus)Jordan Thompson
Adil RashidMatthew Potts
Adam LythMatthew Fisher
David WilleyHarry Brook
Ben RaineCallum Parkinson
London Spirit
Zak CrawleyMason Crane
Josh Inglis (Aus)Adam Rossington
Eoin MorganRoelof Van Der Merwe
Mohammad Nabi (Afg)Jade Dernbach
Mohammad Amir (Pak)Luis Reece
Mark WoodRavi Bopara
Joe DenlyChris Wood
Dan LawrenceBlake Cullen
Welsh Fire
Ollie PopeRyan Higgins
Jonny BairstowKieron Pollard (WI)
Tom BantonJimmy Neesham (NZ)
Ben DuckettJake Ball
Qais Ahmad (Afg)Iain Cockbain
Liam PlunkettJosh Cobb
David PayneMatthew Critchley
Leus du PlooyDavid Lloyd
Birmingham Phoenix
Chris WoakesPat Brown
Dom SibleyAdam Hose
Liam LivingstoneImran Tahir (SA)
Moeen AliWill Smeed
Miles HammondChris Cooke
Benny HowellTom Abell
Tom HelmDaniel Bell-Drummond
Adam Milne (NZ)Finn Allen (NZ)
Dillon Pennington

About admin

A cricket enthusiast who is keenly following cricket since years and now transforming his passion for the game by analyzing events taking place on the cricket field.

View all posts by admin →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *