India vs Bangladesh Schedule – India in Bangladesh 2022

India vs Bangladesh Schedule

The Indian Cricket Team will travel to Bangladesh in December 2022 for a series comprising of 3 ODI matches and series 2 match Test Series. India vs Bangladesh Schedule, Squads and head to head records.

India tour of Bangladesh Series Preview

Bangladesh played their first test match against India and since than its all glory to India. India have a good chance of making it to the World Test Championship final and for this current series will be critically important in context of the World Test Championship for India.

India vs Bangladesh Schedule 2022

India Tour Bangladesh Schedule ODI Series 2022

The tour will kick-off with the ODI Series between India and Bangladesh starting from December 4th, 2022. The 2nd & 3rd ODI will take place on 7th December and and 10th December 2022 respectively. The two Tests will be played in Chattogram and Mirpur from 14th December till 26th December 2022.

Match No.DateDayVenueTime (PST)Time (GMT)
14th  December 2022
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur12:00 PM7:00 AM
27th December 2022
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur12:00 PM7:00 AM
314th December 2022
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur12:00 PM7:00 AM

Bangladesh vs India Test Series 2022 Schedule

Match No.DateDayVenueTime (PST)Time (GMT)
114th – 18th  December 2022
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram9:00 AM4:00 AM
222nd – 26th December 2022
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur9:00 AM4:00 AM

India vs Bangladesh Test Squads 2022

India Test Squad vs Bangladesh 2022

Ravindra Jadeja has returned to the Indian Squad after staying out for months due to an injury. Kuldeep Yadav has also made a return to the test squad of the Men in Blue. Rohit Sharma will continue to lead the India and have some points to prove after bad show in Asia Cup and ICC Wt20 2022.

Rohit Sharma (C), KL Rahul (VC), Shubman Gill, CheteshwarPujara, ViratKohli, ShreyasIyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), KS Bharat (wk), RavichandranAshwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Mohammad Shami, Mohammad Siraj and Umesh Yadav.

India ODI Squad vs Bangladesh 2022

A mixed squad was announced with plenty of experience as well as some young guns for India. Rohit Sharma will back be leading the limited over side afer taking rest against New Zealand where ShikharDhawan led the Side.

RajatPatidar, Rahul Tripathi, Ravindra Jadeja and YashDayal are in the side whereas all other squad to remain same.

Rohit Sharma (C), KL Rahul (vc), ShikharDhawan, ViratKohli, RajatPatidar, ShreyasIyer, Rahul Tripathi, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Mohammad Shami, Mohammad Siraj, Deepak Chahar and YashDayal.

Bangladesh Test Squad vs India 2022

Bangladesh are yet to announce their ODI squad for this series. But Shakib Al Hassan most likely to captain the side.

Bangladesh ODI Squad vs India 2022

Bangladesh are yet to announce their Test squad for this series

About Ehsan Muhammad Khan

A cricket enthusiast who is keenly following cricket since years and now transforming his passion for the game by analyzing events taking place on the cricket field.

View all posts by Ehsan Muhammad Khan →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *