Bangladesh Tour of West Indies 2022 – Schedule, Squads, Live Telecast

Bangladesh Tour of West Indies 2022

Bangladesh has been a rising force in international cricket with their players transforming themselves in world class. Bangladesh tour of West Indies 2022 will be another test of their capabilities. Whereas West Indies will look to maintain their home dominance despite fragile performances on overseas trips.

Bangladesh tour of West Indies Schedule 2022

West Indies will host Bangladesh for a full tour of 02 test matches, 03 T20I’s and 03 one day internationals starting from16th June, 2022

Ban vs WI Schedule 2022

Bangladesh vs West Indies Test Schedule 2022

Test series comprises of two test matches with each test will take place at Antigua and St. Lucia. Series kicks off with 1st test match starting from 16 June followed by 2nd test match on 24th June, 2022.

Ban vs WI T20I Schedule 2022

2 of of the three T20I matches will be hosted by Dominica on 2ns & 3rd July. 3rd T20I will held in Guyana on July 07th, 2022.

WI vs Ban ODI Schedule 2022

All three one day international matches will take place at Guyana respectively on 10th, 13th and 16th July 2022.

West Indies vs Bangladesh 2022 Fixtures

DateDayMatch DetailsVenueMatch Time (WI)
Jun 16 – Jun 20Thu – Mon1st TestSir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua7:00 pm
Jun 24 – Jun 28Fri – Tue2nd TestDaren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia7:00 pm
Jul-02Sat1st T20IWindsor Park, Roseau, Dominica10:30 pm
Jul-03Sun2nd T20IWindsor Park, Roseau, Dominica10:30 pm
Jul-07Thu3rd T20IProvidence Stadium, Guyana10:30 pm
Jul-10Sun1st ODIProvidence Stadium, Guyana6:30 pm
Jul-13Wed2nd ODIProvidence Stadium, Guyana6:30 pm
Jul 16Sat3rd ODIProvidence Stadium, Guyana6:30 pm

West Indies vs Bangladesh Squads 2022

Bangladesh announced complete squad for all three formats of the game whereas being host nation West Indies enjoying the liberty of announcing squad just before start of each format of the game.

Bangladesh Squad for West Indies Tour 2022

Test squad: Mominul Haque (c), Tamim Iqbal, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Shakib Al Hasan, Liton Das, Mosaddek Hossain, Yasir Ali, Taijul Islam, Mehidy Hassan, Ebadot Hossain, Khaled Ahmed, Rejaur Rahman Raja, Shohidul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Nurul Hasan Sohan.

ODI squad: Tamim Iqbal (c), Liton Das, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Shakib Al Hasan, Yasir Ali, Mahmudullah, Afif Hossain, Mosaddek Hossain, Nurul Hasan Sohan, Mehidy Hassan, Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Ebadot Hossain, Nasum Ahmed, Mohammad Saifuddin, Anamul Haque Bijoy.

T20I squad: Mahmudullah (c), Munim Shahriar, Liton Das, Anamul Haque Bijoy, Shakib Al Hasan, Afif Hossain, Mosaddek Hossain, Nurul Hasan Sohan, Yasir Ali, Mahedi Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Shoriful Islam, Shohidul Islam, Nasum Ahmed, Mohammad Saifuddin.

West Indies Squad vs Bangladesh 2022

West Indies Test squad: Kraigg Brathwaite (c), Jermaine Blackwood (vc), Nkrumah Bonner, John Campbell, Joshua Da Silva, Alzarri Joseph, Kyle Mayers, Gudakesh Motie, Anderson Phillp, Raymon Reifer, Jayden Seales, Devon Thomas

West Indies T20I Squad vs Bangladesh: Nicholas Pooran (capt), Rovman Powell (vice-capt), Shamarh Brooks, Akeal Hosein, Alzarri Joseph, Brandon King, Kyle Mayers, Obed McCoy, Keemo Paul, Romario Shepherd, Odean Smith, Devon Thomas, Hayden Walsh Jr, Dominic Drakes (reserve player)

West Indies ODI Squad vs Bangladesh: Nicholas Pooran (capt), Shai Hope (vice-capt), Shamarh Brooks, Keacy Carty, Akeal Hosein, Alzarri Joseph, Brandon King, Kyle Mayers, Gudakesh Motie, Keemo Paul, Anderson Phillip, Rovman Powell, Jayden Seales, Romario Shepherd (reserve player)

Ban vs WI Live Streaming 2022

So far many channels have confirmed to broadcast live telecast of Bangladesh tour of West Indies 2022. If any change sin below will occur before the series, we will update it for our fans.

West Indies vs Bangladesh Live Channels List

Country / RegionLive StreamingTV Broadcast
CarribeanFlow SportsSportsMax (Tests)
BangladeshBan TechGazi TV
India & SubcontinentDisney + HotstarStar Sports
New ZealandSKY Go NZSKY Sport NZ
UKSKY GO Sky Sports Cricket,
AustraliaKayo SportsFox Sports, Channel 7
South AfricaSuperSport AppSuperSport
CanadaWillow TVATN Cricket Plus
USADisney + HotstarWillow TV,
Southeast AsiaDisney + HotstarFox Sports Australia
SingaporeDisney + HotstarDisney + Hotstar

About Ehsan Muhammad Khan

A cricket enthusiast who is keenly following cricket since years and now transforming his passion for the game by analyzing events taking place on the cricket field.

View all posts by Ehsan Muhammad Khan →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *