Australia Cricketers in Hundred Cricket 2022

Australia Cricketers in Hundred Cricket

Hundred cricket is one of the new forms of cricket introduced by England last year and it is widely accepted after its first edition. Australia cricketers in hundred cricket 2022 edition will represent 6 out of the 8 participating teams.

List of Australia Cricketers in Hundred Cricket 2022

In this year Hundred cricket 11 Australian cricketers will feature comparing to only 3 in last edition of the hundred cricket.

  • Marcus Stoinis (Southern Brave)
  • Sean Abbott (Manchester Originals)
  • Glenn Maxwell (London Spirits)
  • Adam Zampa (Welsh Fire)
  • Riley Meredith (London Spirits)
  • Hilton Cartwright (Oval Invincibles)
  • Matthew Wade (Birmingham Phoenix)
  • Kane Richardson (Birmingham Phoenix)
  • Ben McDermott (London Spirits)
  • Tim David (Southern Brave)
  • Daniel Sams (Trent Rockets)

List of Australia Players in Hundred Cricket 2021

List of Australia players in 100 ball cricket is not very long as only 3 Players from Australia playing in The Hundred Cricket teams.

  • D’Arcy Short to play for Trent Rockets in 2021
  • Chris Lynn to play for Northern Super Chargers in 2021
  • Josh Inglis to play for London Spirits in 2021

About Ehsan Muhammad Khan

A cricket enthusiast who is keenly following cricket since years and now transforming his passion for the game by analyzing events taking place on the cricket field.

View all posts by Ehsan Muhammad Khan →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *