Seattle Orcas Squad 2023

Seattle Orcas Squad 2023

The Seattle Orcas will represent Seattle, Washington in the Major League Cricket 2023. The Seattle Orcas is owned by multiple investor groups. Following are the details of Seattle Orcas squad 2023 season in Major League Cricket 2023.

Seattle Orcas Squad 2023

Players from South Africa, Sri Lanka and Australia makes this squad one of the contenders for winner in inaugural edition of Major Cricket league starting during July, 2023.

Quinton de Kock, Wayne Parnell, Dasun Shanaka, Heinrich Klaasen, Harmeet Singh, Shehan Jayasuriya, Shubham Ranjane, Cameron Gannon, Aaron Jones, Nauman Anwar, Andrew Tye, Angelo Perera, Matthew Tromp, Nisarg Patel.

Seattle Orcas Batters List 2023

Seattle Orcas have plenty of firepower in their lineup. At the top of the order, they have Quinton de Kock who can utilize the Power Play brilliantly. They also have Heinrich Klaasen in their squad, who is renowned for his hard hitting. Nauman Anwar and Aaron Jones are some more talented batters in this squad.

  • Quinton de Kock
  • Heinrich Klaasen
  • Nauman Anwar
  • Aaron Jones

Seattle Orcas All-Rounders List 2023

The all-rounder pool of Seattle is quite phenomenal. They have Dasun Shanaka and Shehan Jayasuriya in their squad. Shanaka recently won the World Cup qualifiers as captain and he will be riding high on confidence. Shehan Jayasuriya is another prolific and useful all-rounder in this squad. Angelo Perera with over 2000 runs is a good batting all-rounder, he bowls with good economy.

  • Dasun Shanaka
  • Angelo Perera
  • Shubham Ranjane
  • Shehan Jayasuriya
  • Nissarg Patel

Seattle Orcas Bowlers List 2023

Wayne Parnell and Andrew Tye are two experienced names who will lead the attack for Seattle Orcas in this event. Both the bowlers have 250+ T20 wickets to their name. Supporting them will be Cameron Gannon, who is a local star.

  • Wayne Parnell
  • Andrew Tye
  • Cameron Gannon
  • Harmeet Singh
  • Matthew Tromp

Overseas Players in Seattle Orcas 2023

  • Quinton de Kock,
  • Heinrich Klaasen,
  • Wayne Parnell,
  • Dasun Shanaka,
  • Andrew Tye
  • Angelo Perera,

About Ehsan Muhammad Khan

A cricket enthusiast who is keenly following cricket since years and now transforming his passion for the game by analyzing events taking place on the cricket field.

View all posts by Ehsan Muhammad Khan →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *