PSL 2020 updated squad list announced

PSL 2020 updated squad list

PSL 2020 updated squad list is already out and many foreign players started their journeys to Pakistan to join their respective squads for Pakistan Super League playoffs 2020.

As many as 21 foreign players have confirmed their participation in final stage of the PSL 2020 edition as PSL playoff 2020 schedule already announced by PCB.

Faf du Plessis set to make PSL debut for Peshawar Zalmi

International replacements in PSL playoff squad 2020 include South African Faf du Plessis who will making his PSL debut for Peshwar Zalmi. Sherfane Rutherford will replace England fast bowling all rounder Chris Jordan in Karachi Kings Squad for PSL 2020 playoffs. Table topper Multan Sultan opted for opener Adam Lyth in place of Fabian Allen.

Bangladesh Mahmudullah, England’s James Vince and Liam Livingstone will miss out PSL qualifiers due to positive results of COVID-19 test.

Local replacements includes for Peshawar Zalmi squad for PSL playoffs 2020 is Khurram Shehzad who will replace Amir Khan, whereas Karachi Kings opted for Waqas Maqsood for Ali Khan.

Agha Salman and Abid Ali will replace Sri Lanka leg spinner Seekkuge Prasanna & Salman Butt in Lahore Qalandars squad for PSL playoffs 2020.

PSL 2020 Updated Squad List

Karachi Kings Squad for PSL 2020 Playoff

Aamir Yamin, Alex Hales (England), Arshad Iqbal, Awais Zia, Babar Azam, Cameron Delport (South Africa), Chadwick Walton (West Indies), Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Mitchel McClenaghan (New Zealand), Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Rizwan, Sharjeel Khan, Sherfane Rutherford (West Indies), Umaid Asif, Umer Khan,Usama Mir and Waqas Maqsood

Lahore Qalandars Squad for PSL 2020 Playoff

Abid Ali, Agha Salman, Ben Dunk (Australia), Dane Vilas (South Africa), David Wiese (South Africa), Dilbar Hussain, Fakhar Zaman, Farzan Raja, Haris Rauf, Jaahid Ali, Maaz Khan, Mohammad Faizan, Mohammad Hafeez, Samit Patel (England), Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sohail Akhtar, Tamim Iqbal (Bangladesh) and Usman Shinwari

Multan Sultans Squad for PSL 2020 Playoff

Adam Lyth (England), Ali Shafiq, Bilawal Bhatti, Imran Tahir (South Africa), James Vince (England), Junaid Khan, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Irfan, Ravi Bopara (England), Rilee Rossouw (South Africa), Rohail Nazir, Shaan Masood, Shahid Afridi, Sohail Tanvir, Usman Qadir and Zeeshan Ashraf

Peshawar Zalmi Squad for PSL 2020 Playoff

Aamir Ali, Adil Amin, Carlos Brathwaite (West Indies), Daren Sammy (West Indies), Faf du Plessis (South Africa), Haider Ali Khan, Hardus Viljoen (South Africa), Hasan Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Kamran Akmal, Khurram Shehzad, Saqib Mahmmood (England), Mohammad Mohsin, Rahat Ali, Shoaib Malik, Umar Amin, Wahab Riaz and Yasir Shah

About Ehsan Muhammad Khan

A cricket enthusiast who is keenly following cricket since years and now transforming his passion for the game by analyzing events taking place on the cricket field.

View all posts by Ehsan Muhammad Khan →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *