ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule


12th edition of ICC cricket world will take place in England & Wales later this year. With top 10 cricket playing nations will battle it out to rewrite the history books. ICC cricket World Cup 2019 schedule is out with all the details.

10 teams will bring 41 days of scintillating cricket in 11 venues in the England & Wales who will be hosting this prestigious event of the cricket world fifth time after 1975, 1979, 1983 & 1999 editions.

Cricket World Cup 2019 will be played on round robin league just like the format of Cricket World Cup 1992 when Pakistan, India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Australia, New Zealand, England, South Africa & West Indies will play each other once in the tournament and top four will qualify for the Semi Finals and victorious teams of Semi Finals will battle for the supremacy in final on 14th July, 2019 at Lord’s cricket ground who also have hosted previous three World Cup Finals which have took place in England.

Below is the complete schedule of ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 for cricket lovers with all relevant details:

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ScheduleICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule

About Ehsan Muhammad Khan

A cricket enthusiast who is keenly following cricket since years and now transforming his passion for the game by analyzing events taking place on the cricket field.

View all posts by Ehsan Muhammad Khan →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *